Media Contacts

Seth Eisen | Corporate and External Communications

Seth.Eisen@mastercard.com

+1 (914) 249-3153

 

Alisdair Haythornthwaite | Thought Leadership and Public Policy

Alisdair.Haythornthwaite@mastercard.com

+971 (4) 279 1642

 

Jennifer Erickson | Global Communications

Jennifer.Erickson@mastercard.com

+1 (914) 249-1284

 Will O'Connor | Products and Innovation

Will.O'Connor@mastercard.com

(914) 249-2121

 

Ellie Lewis | Vocalink

Ellie.Lewis@mastercard.com

+44 (20) 3818-4944

 

Julia Monti | Data & Services

Julia.Monti@mastercard.com

+1 (914) 217-9533

 

Dania Saidam | Cyber & Intelligence

Dania.Saidam@mastercard.com

+44 (20) 7513 2295

Jennifer Larsen | Operations & Technology

Jennifer.Larsen@mastercard.com

+1 (636) 722-6122

Barkha Patel | Asia Pacific

Barkha.Patel@mastercard.com

+ 65 6390-6012

Rose Beaumont | Europe

Rose.Beaumont@mastercard.com

+44 (20) 7557-5199

Janet Rivera-Hernandez | Latin America and Caribbean 

Janet.Rivera-Hernandez@mastercard.com

+1 (305) 539-2304

Kerry Cooper-Bradfield | Middle East and Africa

Kerry.Cooper-Bradfield@mastercard.com

+971 (4) 275 7268

James Issokson | North America

James.Issokson@mastercard.com

+1 (914) 249-6286