Media Contacts

Asia Pacific

  Barkha Patel
Vice President, Communications  |  Barkha.Patel@mastercard.com  |  +65  63906012

Sarah Guldin
Director, Communications  |  Sarah.Guldin@mastercard.com  |  +65  63906199


Australasia

  Anne Wall
Director, Communications & B2B Marketing  |  Anne.Wall@mastercard.com  |  +61 (2) 94663851


Mainland China

  Huanyu Wu
Director, Communications  |  huanyu.wu@mastercard.com  |  +86 (10) 85199300


Hong Kong, Korea, Macau, Taiwan

  Hope Chang
Vice President, Area Marketing  |  Hope.Chang@mastercard.com  |  +886 (2) 87587604


India

  Medha Girotra
Director, Communications  |  Medha.Girotra@mastercard.com  |  +91 (124) 6198458


Japan

  Mamiko Wakabayashi
Vice President, Area Marketing  |  Mamiko.Wakabayashi@mastercard.com  |  +81 (3) 57285225


Southeast Asia

  Mylene Ong
Director, Communications SEA  |  Mylene.Ong@mastercard.com  |  +65  63906553